Contact us

Physical address:
Corner St Helena Road and Quenera Drive, Triple Point, Beacon Bay, East London

Postal Address:
PO Box 131, East London, 5200


Telephone: 043 7022000
Fax: 086 5452648


Business Manager:
Mauneen Charter: mcharter@tisoblackstar.co.za


Editor – Community Titles:
Sonja Raasch: sonjar@tisoblackstar.co.za


Sales Reps:
Cheryl Larsen: cheryll@tisoblackstar.co.za
Wezley Scott : WezleyS@tisoblackstar.co.za


Classified sales:
Terry Zitzke: 
ZitzkeT@tisoblackstar.co.za


News Editor:
Matthew Field: MatthewF@tisoblackstar.co.za


Reporters:
Sivenathi Gosa: SivenathiG@tisoblackstar.co.za
Amanda Nano: NanoA@tisoblackstar.co.za
Siphokazi Vuso: SiphokaziV@tisoblackstar.co.za


Circulation:
Delivery enquiries: Phone 043-702 2239 / 2168 / 2103


Production:
Anneli Hanstein: hansteina@tisoblackstar.co.za


Office admin/Marketing Liaison/Advertising Coordinator 
Wendy Kretschmann: wendyk@tisoblackstar.co.za